Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Philadelphia Podiatry Associates

Podiatrists located in Philadelphia, PA

28 total reviews

Philadelphia Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan P.
Submitted 04/30/22
This was my second visit with you all and each time has been phenomenal
Kyle R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly staff and caring doctors
Benjamin S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
LAKEYSIA W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Nice great customer service
Colin W.
Submitted 04/05/21
No problems. Doctor saw me on time. I was happy with my treatment.
Patrick O.
Submitted 03/16/21
Office Staff very nice also physician
William N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great doctor
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Satisfied doctor was great
Austin F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Appt. Time kept well, great bedside manner by the doctor, got us fixed and out within a half hour. And there was no pain for my son! Highly recommend!!
Marvin G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr was very friendly. Appointment started on time. Front desk nurse very hospitable.
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/16/19
My treatment was excellent ,referred to wound care Buck Jefferson with Dr.Geltzer for follow up and very satisfied with treatment .
Kathryn Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Every time I been to the office the staff has been very friendly. I see Dr Geltz and he is always wonderful
Thomas C G.
Submitted 01/23/19
The Doctor and his Staff were very Experience and took the time to treat me. I am looking f I reward to going back. He is a,Great Doctor to take care of your feet. I am so glad I found this doctor today.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Superb service and Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ian Q.
Submitted 12/27/18
I am scared of the doctors in general but they made it a comforting and nice experience
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/29/18
The doctor and his staff were very informative and helpful
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Service was great, doctor was very helpful
Anne R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Fast pleasant helpful
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Did not have to wait long and the staff was very friendly. All my needs were met.
Ivette G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great experience, everyone was so nice