Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Philadelphia Podiatry Associates

Podiatrists located in Philadelphia, PA

20 total reviews

Philadelphia Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Appt. Time kept well, great bedside manner by the doctor, got us fixed and out within a half hour. And there was no pain for my son! Highly recommend!!
Marvin G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr was very friendly. Appointment started on time. Front desk nurse very hospitable.
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/16/19
My treatment was excellent ,referred to wound care Buck Jefferson with Dr.Geltzer for follow up and very satisfied with treatment .
Kathryn Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
Every time I been to the office the staff has been very friendly. I see Dr Geltz and he is always wonderful
Thomas C G.
Submitted 01/23/19
The Doctor and his Staff were very Experience and took the time to treat me. I am looking f I reward to going back. He is a,Great Doctor to take care of your feet. I am so glad I found this doctor today.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Superb service and Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ian Q.
Submitted 12/27/18
I am scared of the doctors in general but they made it a comforting and nice experience
Miguel R.
Submitted 10/29/18
The doctor and his staff were very informative and helpful
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Service was great, doctor was very helpful
Anne R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Fast pleasant helpful
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Did not have to wait long and the staff was very friendly. All my needs were met.
Ivette G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great experience, everyone was so nice
Abayomi O.
Submitted 05/08/18
All went as expected. I received the instant relief needed.
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/22/18
I've seen Dr. Rappaport for over 25 years. He's very competent and always professional. The staff is pleasant and efficient. Excellent experience always!
Susan F.
Submitted 01/14/18
Dr Rappaport is always professional. The staff are accomodating!
Delories R.
Submitted 01/13/18
My visits have been great ever since you all began to practice at City Avenue - years ago.
Sandria H.
Submitted 01/10/18
I am very much satisfied with the services that I received from Dr. Geltzer and staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/08/18
Excellent podiatrist and explains my issue so I can understand it.
Georgette G.
Submitted 01/06/18
I was very happy with the excellent care by Dr. Geltzer!
Mildred E.
Submitted 01/06/18
Love the willingness to try to work with my schedule. Great Doctor!